• Home
  • School Contacts

​​Administration

Rosalinda Torres Rosalinda.torres@fresnounified.org

Miguel Gutierrez Miguel.Gutierrez@fresnounified.org
Kelly Lightner Kelly.Lightner@fresnounified.org

Office
Stephanie Herrera Stephanie.herrera@fresnounified.org

Belia Santacruz Belia.Santacruz@fresnounified.org

Home School Liasons

Rosa Perez Rosa.Perez@fresnounified.org

Preschool (PK)

Maria Rodriguez (DI)     Maria.Rodriguez@fresnounified.org

Renee White     Renee.White@fresnounified.org

Transitional Kindergarten (TK)

Rebecca Anderson          rebecca.anderson@fresnounified.org

Matthew Merrill (DI)         Matthew.merrill2@fresnounified.org

Kindergarten

Gabriela Medina-Diaz      Gabriela.Medina-Diaz@fresnounified.org

Nanci Robles (DI)    Nanci.Robles-Reyes@fresnounified.org

Maria Teresa Fernandez (DI)  maria.fernandez@fresnounified.org

Mai Vang    Mai.Vang7@fresnounified.org

Kim Vasquez     Kim.Vasquez@fresnounified.org

1st Grade

Esmeralda Tinoco (DI)   esmeralda.tinoco@fresnounified.org

Elizabeth Flores (DI)     Elizabeth.Flores@fresnounified.org

Belinda Perez      Belinda.Perez@fresnounified.org

Supreet Kaur     Supreet.Kaur@fresnounified.org

Christine Bixler    Christine.Bixler@fresnounified.org

2nd Grade

Esmeralda Gamino (DI) Esmeralda.Gamino@fresnounified.org

Elsa Gonzalez  Elsa.Gonzalez@fresnounified.org

Coob Thao  Coob.Thao@fresnounified.org

Veronica Figueroa (DI) Veronica.Figueroa@fresnounified.org

Ana Cedillo  ana.cedillo@fresnounified.org

3rd Grade

Cambra Downing   cambra.downing@fresnounified.org

Melissa Magill  melissa.magilll@fresnounified.org

Jacqueline Herrera (DI)  jacqueline.herrera@fresnounified.org

Irene Solorio-Pulido (DI) irene.solorio@fresnounified.org

Dang Hang  dang.hang@fresnounified.org

4th Grade

Jorge Jimenez (DI) jorge.jimenez@fresnounified.org

Luis Lucero  luis.lucero@fresnounified.org

Jessica Engleman  jessica.engleman@fresnounified.org

Yureli Mandujano (DI)  yureli.mandujano@fresnounified.org

Gonzalo DeAlba   gonzalo.DeAlba@fresnounified.org

5th Grade

Luis Damian (DI)  luis.damian@fresnounified.org

Rogelio Olivera-Mancilla (DI)   rogelio.olivera@fresnounified.org

Melinda Galaviz  melinda.galaviz@fresnounified.org

Eliza Baker   eliza.baker@fresnounified.org 

6th Grade

Raquel Garcia (DI)  raquel.garcia@fresnounified.org

Vongpheth Correa  vongpheth.correa@fresnounified.org

Scott Mettler Scoot.Mettler@fresnounified.org

SPED

PK

Rachelle Mansheim  rachelle.mansheim@fresnounified.org

1st-3rd

Justyna Leblanc  justyna.leblanc@fresnounified.org

4th-6th

Sheila Lynch  sheila.lynch@fresnounified.org


Inclusion

Jillian Bonior Jillian.Bonior@fresnounified.org

RSP

Becky Pings rebecca.pings@fresnounified.org

Back to top